

SUMMARY OF ITEMS UNDER REVIEW

	Matter to be considered	Parishes affected
CGR 1	Whether the current governance arrangements remain appropriate.	Buscot, Coleshill, Kingston Lisle, Little Coxwell, West Challow
CGR 2	Aligning parish council boundaries to the railway line, where a small part of the parish lies north or south of the railway line separated from the rest of the parish and with no or limited direct means of access.	Bourton, Ashbury, Shrivenham, Compton Beauchamp, Woolstone, Uffington, Baulking, Sparsholt. Childrey, West Challow, Goosey, East Challow, Denchworth, Grove, Lockinge, Ardington, West Hendred, East Hendred, Steventon, Milton, Harwell
CGR 3	Reviewing the boundaries and names of parish wards.	Abingdon-on-Thames
CGR 4	Amending the boundary of the parish to include land along Oaksmere currently in Fyfield and Tubney parish.	Appleton with Eaton, Fyfield and Tubney, Besselsleigh, Marcham
CGR 5	Placing the whole of Henwood in a single parish, rather than splitting it between three parishes as currently.	Wootton, Cumnor, Besselsleigh
CGR 6	Placing the whole of Cothill in a single parish, rather than splitting it between three parishes as at present	St Helen Without, Besselsleigh, Marcham
CGR 7	Increasing the number of parish councillors.	Chilton
CGR 8	Placing the whole of the Harwell, Oxford campus in a single parish, rather than splitting it between three as at present.	Chilton, East Hendred, Harwell
CGR 9	Revising the boundaries of parish wards and re-allocating the number of parish councillors per ward.	Cumnor
CGR 10	Warding of the parish.	Great Faringdon



		District Council
CGR 11	Amending the boundary of Great Faringdon parish to incorporate any proposed housing developments that are directly adjacent to the current boundary	Great Faringdon, Great Cowell
CGR 12	Creating a single ward parish.	Grove
CGR 13	Amending the boundary of Grove parish to include grove Technology Park, currently in East Challow parish.	Grove, East Challow
CGR 14	Creating a new parish of Harwell East comprising the land within Harwell parish that lies east of the A34.	Harwell, Sutton Courtenay
CGR 15	Placing the whole of the Milton Park trading estate in a single parish, rather than splitting it between three as at present.	Harwell, Milton, Sutton Courtenay
CGR 16	Increasing the number of parish councillors to seven.	Hinton Waldrist
CGR 17	Amending the boundary of the parish to include land south of Sandford Lane, currently in Radley parish.	Kennington, Radley
CGR 18	Amending the boundary of the Kingston Bagpuize with Southmoor parish to include land south of the A415 comprising Kingston Bagpuize sports ground and Kingston Business Park currently in Fyfield and Tubney parish; or amending the boundary of the parish to include all land south of the A415 currently in Fyfield and Tubney parish.	Kingston Bagpuize with Southmoor, Fyfield and Tubney
CGR 19	Increasing the number of parish councillors to eight.	Letcombe Regis
CGR 20	Amending the boundary of North Hinksey parish to include properties	North Hinksey, Cumnor



	Ţ	District Council
	in Cumnor Rise Road, Hurst Rise Road and Hutchcomb Farm Close currently in Cumnor parish.	
CGR 21	Amending the boundary of the parish to include Chandlings Manor school currently in Kennington parish.	Radley, Kennington, Sunningwell
CGR 22	Amending the boundary between St Helen Without and Wootton parishes in the Dry Sandford area.	St Helen Without and Wootton
CGR 23	Reviewing the number of councillors and warding arrangements.	Wantage
CGR 24	Amending the boundary of Wantage parish to include land at Stockham Farm, currently in Grove parish; and at Crab Hill, currently in both Grove and Lockinge parishes.	Wantage, Grove and Lockinge
CGR 25	Amending the boundary of Watchfield parish to include that part of the housing estate on Majors Road that currently lies in Longcot parish.	Watchfield, Longcot